CHALLENGES February Challenge Tracker 2021

Janne

Member
1. Ode to February LINK
2. Big Photo Challenge LINK
3. Mask Challenge LINK
4. Quote Challenge LINK
5. Mystery Door Challenge - Door10
6. Kaklei Designs Love Template LINK
7. Finish the Sentence + 1 LINK
8. Have a Heart Challenge LINK
9. Games Night Challenge LINK
10. Rosie's Mini Kit Challenge (Steamy Romance) LINK
11. Progressive: Step1, Step2, Step3, Step4, Step5
12. White Space Challenge LINK
13. Triple Composition Challenge LINK
14. Font Challenge LINK
15. Double Page Challenge LINK
16.
17.
 
Last edited:

TruusF

Member
1 February Colour Challenge https://forum.justartscrapbooking.com/gallery/februari-color-purple-rain-jpg.82027/full
2 Quote Challenge https://forum.justartscrapbooking.com/gallery/february-quote.82042/full
3 Mini Kit Challenge https://forum.justartscrapbooking.com/gallery/a-steamy-romance-mini-kit-challenge.82092/full
4 Mystery Door Challenge Door 1 https://forum.justartscrapbooking.com/gallery/mystery-door-nr-1.82532/full
Door 3 https://forum.justartscrapbooking.com/gallery/mystery-door-nr-3.82296/full
Door 4 https://forum.justartscrapbooking.com/gallery/mystery-door-nr-4.82097/full
Door 5 https://forum.justartscrapbooking.com/gallery/mystery-door-nr-5-resilience-inaction.82216/full
5 White space challenge https://forum.justartscrapbooking.com/gallery/clean-and-simple-challenge-adventure.82137/full
6 Big Photo Challenge https://forum.justartscrapbooking.com/gallery/big-photo-challenge-february-2021.82192/full
7 Games Night Challenge https://forum.justartscrapbooking.com/gallery/febr-games-night-woman.82223/full
8 Have a Heart Challenge https://forum.justartscrapbooking.c...-challenge-high-school-sweethearts.82249/full
9 Project 52. F G https://forum.justartscrapbooking.com/gallery/project-52-week-6-f-is-for-fiddler.82299/full
https://forum.justartscrapbooking.com/gallery/project-52-g-ghandi.82560/full
10 Ode to February https://forum.justartscrapbooking.com/gallery/ode-to-february-challenge.82330/full
11 Finish the Sentence plus 1 Challenge https://forum.justartscrapbooking.com/gallery/2021-02-10-love-is-all.82415/full
12 Template Challenge https://forum.justartscrapbooking.com/gallery/february-template-challenge-love-snow.82445/full
13 Progressive Scrap Step 1 Step 2 Step 3 Step 4
14 Mood board https://forum.justartscrapbooking.com/gallery/moodboard-challenge-february-special-herd.82618/full
15 Triple Composition Challenge https://forum.justartscrapbooking.com/gallery/triple-composition-challenge.82726/full
 
Last edited:
Top