February Challenge Tracker

Poppy

Supreme Senior Member
Use this thread if you would like to keep track of the challenges that you have done during the month of February

There is no need to link (but if can be helpful if you do) and it's optional whether or not you want to use this thread.
 

WendyP

Premier Senior Member
1. Rosie's Mini Kit
2. Karen's Mini Kit
3. Door Challenge No 4
4. HSA Mask Challenge
5. Door Challenge No 1
6. Karen's Template Challenge
7. Door Challenge No 2
8. Door Challenge No 3
9. Mood Board Challenge
10. Fantasy Page
11. Scraplift Challenge
12. Anita's Mask Challenge
13. February Progressive Day 1
14. PYP Palette page 1
15 PYP Final Page
16. February Progressive Day 2
17. February Progressive Day 3
18. February Progressive Day 4
19. February Progressive Final Day
20. Pop Up Jump for Love
21. Quote Challenge
 
Last edited:

BrightEyes

Esteemed Senior Member
1. Mood Board
2. Which Door Challenge
3. Quote Challenge
4. PYP1 & PYP2
5. P52 Week 6 - F
6. Rosie's Mini Challenge
7. HSA Mask Challenge
8. P52 Week 7 - G
8. P52 Week 8 - H
 
Last edited:

Diane's Art

Esteemed Senior Member
Thank you Mary.

1. Anita's Mask Challenge
2. Rosie's Mini Kit Challenge
3. Karen's Template Challenge
4. Mystery Door Challenge
5. Quote Challenge
6. Karen's Mini Kit Challenge
7. Mood Board Challenge
8. Fantasy Page Challenge
9. PYP 1 & 2 Challenge
10. Scraplift Challenge
11. Progressive Challenge
12. Pop Up - Jump For My Love
 
Last edited:

JodyT

Premier Senior Member
1 ... Template
2 ... Mystery door
3 ... Mini kit Kakleidesigns
4 ... Mini kit Rosie
5 ... Scraplift
6 ... HSA Mask challenge
7 ... Mood board
8 ... Quote
9 ... Progressive Scrap
10 .. Mask challenge Anita
11 .. Pick your palette
12 .. Pop up - Jump for joy
13 .. Robyns fantasy challenge
 
Last edited:

Migueline

Esteemed Senior Member
1- Mystery door
2- Mask challenge HSA
3- Mask challenge Anita
4- Fantasy challenge
5- Mood Board challenge
6- February Quote challenge
7- Progressive challenge
8- February template challenge
9- Scraplift challenge
10-Mini-kit by Kakleidesigns
11-Mini-kit by Rosie
 
Last edited:

pitkin

Member
Project 52 Week 5 Letter E
February Karens Mini-kit Challenge
Anita Mask February Challenge.
Rosie's Mini-kit Challenge February
February Fantasy page Challenge
 
Last edited:

lovetodecorate

New Member
1. Rosie's Mini Kit Remember Me https://forum.justartscrapbooking.com/gallery/rosies-mini-kit-challenge.67654/
2. Karen's Mini Kit Precious https://forum.justartscrapbooking.com/gallery/kakleid-precious-mini-kit-challenge-jpg.67703/
3. HSA Mask Challenge https://forum.justartscrapbooking.com/gallery/hsp-mask-challenge.67718/
4. Kakleid Template Challenge https://forum.justartscrapbooking.com/gallery/kalkeid-just-art-template-challenge.67879/full
5 Mystery Door 3 https://forum.justartscrapbooking.com/gallery/door-3-just-art-jpg.67888/
6. Feb PYP https://forum.justartscrapbooking.com/gallery/feb-pyp-jpg.68031/
7. Fantasy Challenge https://forum.justartscrapbooking.com/gallery/feb-fantasy-challenge-jpg.68053/
8. Scraplift Challenge https://forum.justartscrapbooking.com/gallery/feb-scraplift-jpg.68195/
9. Quote Challenge https://forum.justartscrapbooking.com/gallery/feb-quote-challenge-jpg.68291/
10. Mood Board https://forum.justartscrapbooking.com/gallery/feb-mood-board-jpg.68323/
11. Project 52 week Letter B https://forum.justartscrapbooking.com/gallery/project-52-for-b.67593/
12. Anita Mask Challenge https://forum.justartscrapbooking.com/gallery/feb-anita-mask-challenege-jpg.68361/
13. Leap for my Love Challenge https://forum.justartscrapbooking.com/gallery/leap-challenge-jpg.68458/
14. Progressive Challenge https://forum.justartscrapbooking.com/gallery/progressive-scrap-final-jpg.68474/
15. Project 52 week Letter C https://forum.justartscrapbooking.com/gallery/project-52-c-is-for-cuddles.68550/
 
Last edited:

sharonb

Member
1. Rosie's Mini kit: https://forum.justartscrapbooking.com/gallery/justart_feb20rosieskit-jpg.67735/
2. Mystery Door Challenge Door 2: https://forum.justartscrapbooking.com/threads/mystery-door-february-challenge.139227/page-8
3. Karen's Mini kit: https://forum.justartscrapbooking.com/threads/february-karens-mini-kit-challenge.139216/
4. Mask Challenge https://forum.justartscrapbooking.com/gallery/nbk-artcrushno24-unpluggedweb-jpg.67860/
5. mask Challenge HSA https://forum.justartscrapbooking.com/gallery/justartfeb2020maskchallhsa-jpg.68251/
6. scraplift challenge:
Scraplift Challenge
 
Last edited:

Elk Fan

Esteemed Senior Member
1. Karen's Mini Challenge
2. Rosie's Mini Challenge
3. Quote Challenge
4. Template Challenge
5. Mystery Door Challenge
6. Project 52 - D
 
Last edited:
Top